Main Content
Employee at a cubicle speaking over headset
Background
Blue

Sending a secure message to Midland is easy.

  1. Login to your personal online banking account
  2. Locate the “Secure Forms” menu option
  3. Complete the Secure email and press “submit”

You’re done!

 

PS: Commercial customers, you can easily send secure emails from within your Pro Online Suite account too!

 

View Instructions Now!

Contact Us

1-855-696-4352

 

Customer Care Center Hours (CST)

Monday – Friday  |  7:00 am – 9:00 pm

Saturday  |  9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Closed Sunday and federal banking holidays

 

Mailing Address

Midland States Bank

Customer Care Center

1201 Network Centre Drive

Effingham, IL 62401

 

Or visit us at

1201 Network Centre Drive

Effingham, IL 62401

Background
Orange

2020-2021 Holiday Schedule

January 1, 2021, Friday

New Year's Day

 

January 18, Monday

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

 

February 15, Monday

President's Day

 

May 31, Monday

Memorial Day

July 5, Monday

Independence Day

 

September 6, Monday

Labor Day

 

October 11, Monday

Columbus Day

 

November 11, Thursday

Veterans Day

November 25, Thursday

Thanksgiving

 

December 24, Friday at 12:00pm

Christmas Eve

 

December 25, Saturday

Christmas Day

 

January 1, 2022, Saturday

New Year's Day

Download Our 2021 Holiday Schedule

 

Midland States Bank observes the following Federal Reserve Holidays and will be closed.