Main Content
midland states bank sign on blue sky
Background
Light Grey

Sending a secure message to Midland is easy.

  1. Login to your personal online banking account
  2. Locate the “Secure Forms” menu option
  3. Complete the Secure email and press “submit”

You’re done!

 

PS: Commercial customers, you can easily send secure emails from within your Pro Online Suite account too!

 

View Instructions Now!

Contact Us

1-855-696-4352

 

Customer Care Center Hours (CST)

Monday – Friday  |  7:00 am – 9:00 pm

Saturday  |  9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Closed Sunday and federal banking holidays

 

Mailing Address

Midland States Bank

Customer Care Center

1201 Network Centre Drive

Effingham, IL 62401

 

Or visit us at

1201 Network Centre Drive

Effingham, IL 62401

.

Background
Orange

Midland States Bank observes the following Federal Reserve Holidays and will be closed.

January 1, 2022, Saturday

New Year's Day

 

January 17, Monday

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

 

February 21, Monday

President's Day

 

May 30, Monday

Memorial Day

 

June 20, Monday

Juneteenth Observed

July 4, Monday

Independence Day

 

September 5, Monday

Labor Day

 

October 10, Monday

Columbus Day

 

November 11, Friday

Veterans Day

November 24, Thursday

Thanksgiving

 

December 24, Saturday at 12:00pm

Christmas Eve

 

December 26, Monday

Christmas Day Observed

 

January 1, 2023, Sunday

New Year's Day